Meet your expert real estate broker
real estate presale and luxury properties

Optimize your transactions with a specialized real estate broker!

Benefit from the expertise of a real estate broker specializing in real estate pre-sales and luxury properties. His know-how combined with in-depth experience is an asset to maximize your transactions. Thanks to a personalized approach and in-depth knowledge of the market, he implements strategies that guarantee the success of your projects.

About

Meet your expert real estate broker in real estate presales and luxury properties

Augustin Hébert, MBA

Augustin Hébert I Courtier immobilier I prévente immobilière et propriétés de luxe
From being a Senior Executive in influential multinationals to being a determined Real Estate broker, Augustin’s career is rich in remarkable openness to the world and proven experience in real estate investment.

It was at Laval University that he graduated with a Bachelor of Business Administration and an MBA in International Management, which he obtained between Quebec, Chile and Brazil. His love for the international scene and for human relations is reflected in his academic path which very quickly becomes a foundation throughout his professional career.

The corporate environment brought him great success, marked by a rapid rise in titles and the obtaining of strategic mandates.

From sales director to manager of pan-Canadian commercial brands, his determination and success quickly earned him senior positions in business management. His recognized skills are also sought after to sit on the Boards of Directors of multinationals.

For more than two decades, his passion for real estate investment has guided him to invest in various Canadian cities, particularly favoring Montreal and Quebec, which he particularly loves. He looks forward to serving a clientele of investors with the highest standards, drawing on his successful experiences and exceptional market perspective. Whether it is to plan your next real estate investment, buy or sell your property, Augustin will support you with a red carpet service that will meet your most demanding real estate expectations.

A real estate broker who can assist you in 5 languages!

His mandates have led him to reside in Spain, France, Italy, Turkey, Vancouver and Latin America, establishing his mastery of French, English, Spanish, Portuguese and Italian. When negotiating important contracts, it is essential to be able to count on a real estate broker competent in each language, guaranteeing a transaction that meets standards and your expectations. Thus, Augustin Hébert is at your disposal to facilitate your real estate transactions in Canada, particularly in Montreal, Quebec, Mont-Tremblant, Toronto, Vancouver and the United States.

News

American magazine cover page Top Agent Magazine

JUNE 2023

The sky is the limit for Augustin Hébert, who in only his second year of business as a Montreal REALTOR® is already ranked in the top 1% of highest performing collaborative brokers according to Baker Real Estate Incorporated.
Top Agent Augustin Hébert focuses on pre-construction and luxury real estate, leveraging his personal experience with investing to match clients with high-end properties throughout the Province of Quebec and Canada.

Top Agent Magazine, Release June 2023 – English version only

Among the top 10 Real Estate Brokers invited by Developer Broccolini on the French Riviera

Cutting-edge expertise in new prestigious projects in Montreal, which gives wings to Monaco!

A real estate broker with professionalism that challenges the highest quality standards. Augustin accompanies many buyers in some of the most sophisticated projects in the city such as Victoria sur le parc and Le Sherbrooke.

Between St-Tropez and Monaco, he lives a high-flying experience and
recognition worthy of his prodigious service.

Discover new

listings

999 000 $

3220 CH. DU GALET, SAINT-DAMIEN, QC, J0K 2E0
PRESTIGE HOUSES

655 000 $

304-355 Ch. Ste-Foy, Québec (La Cité-Limoilou), QC, G1S 0E3
CO-OWNERSHIP

649 000 $

402-355 Ch. Ste-Foy, Québec (La Cité-Limoilou), QC, G1S 0E3
CO-OWNERSHIP

499 900 $

4-6712 Av. De Chateaubriand, Montréal (Rosemont/La Petite-Patrie), QC, H2S 2N8
CO-OWNERSHIP

4000$ / mois

720, Rue Saint-Jacques, app. 2602, Montréal (Ville-Marie), Quartier Centre
CONDO FOR RENT

3000$ / mois

720, Rue Saint-Jacques, app. 4304, Montréal (Ville-Marie), Quartier Centre
CONDO FOR RENT

Augustin Hébert, MBA
Residential and Commercial Real Estate Broker

Gestion Augustin Hebert inc, S.A.

Royal Lepage Blanc & Noir Real Estate Agency
1291 Av. Jules-Verne, L’Ancienne-Lorette (Québec)

Name First-name(Nécessaire)
Email(Nécessaire)
Ce champ n’est utilisé qu’à des fins de validation et devrait rester inchangé.

© 2024 All rights reserved to Augustin Hébert

Rencontrez votre courtier immobilier expert en
prévente immobilière et propriétés de luxe

Optimisez vos transactions avec un courtier immobilier spécialisé!

Profitez de l'expertise d'un courtier immobilier spécialisé en prévente immobilière et propriétés de luxe. Son savoir-faire additionné à une expérience approfondie est un atout pour maximiser vos transactions. Grâce à une approche personnalisée et une connaissance pointue du marché, il met en œuvre des stratégies qui garantissent le succès de vos projets.

Augustin Hébert, MBA

Augustin Hébert I Courtier immobilier I prévente immobilière et propriétés de luxe

De haut dirigeant au sein de multinationales influentes à courtier immobilier résidentiel & commercial déterminé, le parcours d’Augustin est riche d’une remarquable ouverture sur le monde et d’une expérience avérée dans l’investissement immobilier.

C’est à l’Université Laval qu’il est diplômé d’un Baccalauréat en Administration des Affaires et d’un MBA en Gestion Internationale qu’il obtient entre le Québec, le Chili et le Brésil. Son amour pour la scène internationale et pour les relations humaines se concrétise par son cheminement académique qui devient très rapidement une fondation tout au long de son parcours professionnel.

Le milieu corporatif lui apporte un fort succès, marqué par une ascension rapide des titres et l’obtention de mandats stratégiques. 

De directeur des ventes à gestionnaire de marques commerciales pancanadiennes, sa détermination et son succès lui valent rapidement des postes de haut dirigeant en gestion d’entreprise. Ses compétences reconnues sont aussi sollicitées pour siéger sur des Conseils d’Administration de multinationales.

Depuis plus de deux décennies, sa passion pour l’investissement immobilier le guide à investir dans diverses villes canadiennes, privilégiant particulièrement Montréal et Québec qu’il affectionne particulièrement. Il se réjouit de desservir une clientèle d’investisseurs aux plus hauts standards, s’appuyant sur ses expériences à succès et sa perspective exceptionnelle du marché. Que ce soit pour planifier votre prochain investissement immobilier, acheter ou vendre votre propriété, Augustin vous accompagnera avec un service tapis rouge qui saura combler vos attentes immobilières les plus exigeantes.

Un courtier immobilier qui peut vous assister en 5 langues !

Ses mandats l’ont conduit à résider en Espagne, en France, en Italie, en Turquie, à Vancouver et en Amérique Latine, établissant sa maîtrise du français, de l’anglais, de l’espagnol, du portugais et de l’italien. Dans la négociation de contrats importants, il est essentiel de pouvoir compter sur un courtier immobilier compétent dans chaque langue, garantissant une transaction conforme aux normes et à vos attentes. Ainsi, Augustin Hébert se tient à votre disposition pour faciliter vos transactions immobilières au Canada, notamment à Montréal, Québec, Mont-Tremblant, Toronto, Vancouver et aux États-Unis.

Actualités

Page couverture du magazine américain Top Agent Magazine

JUIN 2023

The sky is the limit for Augustin Hébert, who in only his second year of business as a Montreal REALTOR® is already ranked in the top 1% of highest performing collaborative brokers according to Baker Real Estate Incorporated.
Top Agent Augustin Hébert focuses on pre-construction and luxury real estate, leveraging his personal experience with investing to match clients with high-end properties throughout the Province of Quebec and Canada.

Top Agent Magazine, Parution juin 2023 – Version anglaise seulement

Parmi le top 10 des courtiers immobiliers invités par Broccolini sur la Côte d'Azur

Une expertise de pointe dans les projets neufs de prestige à Montréal, qui donne des ailes jusqu’à Monaco !

Un courtier immobilier avec un professionnalisme défiant les plus hauts standards de qualité. Augustin accompagne de très nombreux acheteurs dans des projets parmi les plus sophistiqués de la ville tels que le Victoria sur le parc et Le Sherbrooke.

Entre St-Tropez et Monaco, il vit une expérience de haute voltige et une
reconnaissance digne de son prodigieux service.

Découvrez de nouvelles

Inscriptions

899 000 $

3220 CH. DU GALET, SAINT-DAMIEN, QC, J0K 2E0
MAISONS DE PRESTIGE

685 000 $

2067, Chemin Saint-Louis, app. 106, Québec (Sainte-Foy/Sillery/Cap-Rouge), Quartier Sillery
CONDO À VENDRE

655 000 $

304-355 Ch. Ste-Foy, Québec (La Cité-Limoilou), QC, G1S 0E3
COPROPRIÉTÉ

599 000 $

402-355 Ch. Ste-Foy, Québec (La Cité-Limoilou), QC, G1S 0E3
COPROPRIÉTÉ

521 500 $

2075, Chemin Saint-Louis, apt. 123, Québec (Sainte-Foy/Sillery/Cap-Rouge), Neighbourhood Sillery
CONDO À VENDRE

499 900 $

4-6712 Av. De Chateaubriand, Montréal (Rosemont/La Petite-Patrie), QC, H2S 2N8
COPROPRIÉTÉ

1135, Rue Bourdages, app. 7, Québec (Les Rivières), Quartier Vanier

289 000 $

1135, Rue Bourdages, app. 7, Québec (Les Rivières), Quartier Vanier
CONDO À VENDRES

4000$ / mois

720, Rue Saint-Jacques, app. 2602, Montréal (Ville-Marie), Quartier Centre
CONDO À LOUER

3800$ / mois

720, Rue Saint-Jacques, apt. 2302, Montréal (Ville-Marie), Neighbourhood Central
CONDO À LOUER

Augustin Hébert, MBA
Courtier immobilier résidentiel et commercial

Gestion Augustin Hebert inc, S.A.

Royal Lepage Blanc & Noir Agence immobilière
1291 Av. Jules-Verne, L’Ancienne-Lorette (Québec)

Contact

Nom Prénom(Nécessaire)
Courriel(Nécessaire)
Ce champ n’est utilisé qu’à des fins de validation et devrait rester inchangé.

© 2024 Tous droits réservés à Augustin Hébert